X
MEKEEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
MEKEEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
MEKEEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
MEKEEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

Our Staff

 

PRESCHOOL    
Mrs. Rachael Kniese rkniese@mekeel.org 376-3195
     
ELEMENTARY    
Mrs. Sharon LeBeau, Kindergarten slebeau@mekeel.org 108
Mrs. Hellen McKeon, First Grade hmckeon@mekeel.org 310
Mrs. Cyndi Dempsey, Second Grade cdempsey@mekeel.org 309
Mrs. Renae Christensen, Third Grade rchristensen@mekeel.org 306
Mrs. Debbie Pardee, Fourth Grade dpardee@mekeel.org 307
Mrs. Emiley Hadders, Fifth Grade ehadders@mekeel.org 308
     
6-12 MATH AND SCIENCE    
Mrs. Amber Jacobi, Biology, Pre-Algebra ajacobi@mekeel.org 304
Mrs. Marissa Darling, Seventh Grade Math, Seventh Grade Science mdarling@mekeel.org 300
Mrs. Diane Humphrey, Earth Science, Forensics Science dhumphrey@mekeel.org 202
Mr. Paul Hussey, Consumer Math, Pre-Algebra phussey@mekeel.org 301
Dr. Bill Williams, Chemistry, Physics, and Advanced Biology wwilliams@mekeel.org 201
Mrs. Nicole O'Brien, Algebra 1, Geometry, Calculus, and Statistics nobrien@mekeel.org 208
Mr. Ray Cain, Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus rcain@mekeel.org 207
     
6-12 ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS    
Mrs. Marsha Elliott, Seventh English melliott@mekeel.org 302
Mrs. Diane Humphrey, Eighth Grade English dhumphrey@mekeel.org 211
Mrs. Emilia Doty, High School English edoty@mekeel.org 100
     
6-12 HISTORY    
Mrs. Marsha Elliott, Sixth Grade History melliott@mekeel.org 302
Mr. John Edwards, Seventh and Eighth Grade History jedwards@mekeel.org 200
Mr. Mark McCaskey, Ninth and Tenth Grade History mmccaskey@mekeel.org 209
Mr. Brian McKeon, Eleventh and Twelfth Grade History bmckeon@mekeel.org 200
     
6-12 BIBLE    
Mr. John Edwards, Sixth Grade Bible, Systematic Theology, Theology in Media Arts jedwards@mekeel.org 200
Mrs. Marsha Elliott, Seventh Grade Bible melliott@mekeel.org 302
Mr. Brian McKeon, Eighth Grade Bible bmckeon@mekeel.org 200
Mr. Ray Cain, Eight Grade Bible and Systematic Theology rcain@mekeel.org 218
Dr. Peter Mason, Senior Level Bible pmason@mekeel.org  
Mr. Mark McCaskey, Tenth and Eleventh Grade Bible mmccaskey@mekeel.org 303
     
SPECIALISTS    
Mr. Khristian Collins, PE  kcollins@mekeel.org 112
Mr. Kelsey Collins, PE kcollins@mekeel.org 112
Mr. John Edwards, Elementary Spanish jedwards@mekeel.org 200
Mrs. Michaela Lucas, Band and High School Choir mlucas@mekeel.org 104
Mrs. Tracy Mortzheim, Art tmortzheim@mekeel.org 103
Mrs. Debbie Rougier, Secondary Spanish drougier@mekeel.org 203
Mr. Richard Darling, Elementary Music and Middle School Choir rdarling@mekeel.org 101
     
SPECIAL EDUCATION    
Ms. Danielle Riley driley@mekeel.org 305
Ms. Casey Thompson cthompson@mekeel.org 305
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Mrs. Becky Biscossi, Reception bbiscossi@mekeel.org 110
Mrs. Teresa Dell, Executive Assistant to Head of School tdell@mekeel.org 215
Mrs. Cathy Kathler, Office Manager ckahler@mekeel.org 213
Mrs. Michelle Sasso, Classroom Aide msasso@mekeel.org 108
     
FACILITIES MANAGER    
Mr. Shaun Maynard smaynard@mekeel.org 115
     
NURSE'S OFFICE    
Mrs. Somawaite Cecil nurse@mekeel.org 105
Mrs. Bonnie Lange nurse@mekeel.org 105
     
FOOD SERVICE    
Miss Liz Berrian food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Kathy Bushman food@mekeel.org 106,107
Mrs. Veronica Graff food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Kathy Hastings food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Jacqueline Rocca food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Andrea Singleton food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Wanda Smith food@mekeel.org 107
     
BUSINESS OFFICE    
Mrs. Deborah Davidson, Business Office Assistant ddavidson@mekeel.org 204
Mrs. Denise Johnston, Business Manager djohnston@mekeel.org 205
     
ADMISSIONS    
  admissions@mekeel.org  
     
ADMINISTRATION    
Mr. Chad Bowman, Head of School cbowman@mekeel.org 214
Mrs. Denise Johnston, Business Manager djohnston@mekeel.org 205
Mrs. Cathy Kahler, Office Manager ckahler@mekeel.org 213
Mrs. Katie O'Leary, Director of Curriculum and Instruction koleary@mekeel.org 211
Ms. Marissa Langenthal, Academic and STEM Coordinator mlangenthal@mekeel.org 300
Mr. Matthew McCarty, Director of Student Life mmccarty@mekeel.org 210